How To Delete Your Facebook Account | Digital Trends

How to permanently delete your Facebook account | iMore Jan 30, 2019 How do I delete my Workplace account? - Facebook When you delete your account, your coworkers won't be able to see it on Workplace. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, posts or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Workplace. How To Delete Your Facebook Account | Digital Trends Feb 13, 2020

There are numerous reasons to delete or deactivate your Facebook account. You might be concerned about how the social networking site compromised and exposed the private data from millions of its

Aug 15, 2018 · You have to ask Facebook to delete your account. You will find the sad and lonely-looking page here. The rest of the process is pretty simple: Just follow the indicated steps. Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information. How to delete your Facebook account on an iPhone using the Facebook mobile app 1. Launch the Facebook app on your phone and then tap the three parallel lines at the bottom right corner.

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.

How to delete your Facebook account on an iPhone using the Facebook mobile app 1. Launch the Facebook app on your phone and then tap the three parallel lines at the bottom right corner. If your wish is to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, please check the following post: How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. Before you completely delete your Facebook account, you are advised to do the following: Save your important photos, videos and text messages; Inform your closely friends and relatives Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps. To permanently delete your account, go to this page. To deactivate your account, go here . Just be warned, Facebook uses a weird combination of psychology and desperation to try and prevent you