Updated List of Women Cricket T20 World Cup Winners list is also available here. Who will win Women’s T20 World Cup 2020. List of all past winners of Women’s T20 World Cup. ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is the 2 nd highest Cricket Championship tournament in which top 10 women cricketing sides from all across the globe appears and compete for

Nov 08, 2013 T20 world cup winners list from 2007 to present, runner-up Jul 18, 2019 ICC Women's T20 World Cup Winners 2020: List of Champions

Sri Lanka Team won T20 world cup by 6 wickets and became ICC World Twenty20 Champions of 2014. Now the 6th edition of World T20 2016 is just about to start (Check World Cup Time Table here) and 10 teams will battle for the glory and only one team will win the T20 World cup 2016.

Cricket World Cup | History, Winners, & Facts | Britannica

Cricket World Cup Winners List (Till Now) - TOTAL SPORTEK

11/04/2017 · ICC World T20 Cricket Cup Winners Team Name List of All Season ICC T20 Cricket World Winner of Season 1 India – Year 2007. The first season of ICC T20 cricket world cup was hosted by South Africa and started from 11 th September 2007 and continue till 24 th September. There were total 12 team participate in the first season and divided into 4 Cricket World Cup, international cricket championship held at four-year intervals that is the premier contest in one-day cricket and one of the most-watched sporting events in the world. 2015 Cricket World Cup New Zealand's Ross Taylor batting a ball as South African wicketkeeper Quinton De Kock (right) watches during a Cricket World Cup semifinal in Auckland, New Zealand, March 24, 2015. No.1 Source For ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List, Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 News, Live Score, Score Card, Match Schedule, Match Summary.