Eastern Time (ET) is a general term used to describe the areas that observe either the Eastern Standard Time (EST) or Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) in the United States and Canada. ET is not static but switches between EDT and EST.

Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT on Boba® | Training Schedule Iiuvea changed description of Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT vureilaa changed description of Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT vureilaa changed description of Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT Song & Spirit- Facebook Live Sunday 3pm GMT Sunday 10th May 3pm GMT/ 10am EST. Lisa Doscher Music. 350 views · May 9. 1:25. Join me for Song & Spirit tomorrow! Lisa Doscher Music. 161 views · May 3. Related Pages See All. English Tutor In Oz. 250 Followers · Local Service. Blissiful. 339 Followers · … Military Time Chart - The 24 Hour Clock Time stamps referencing Greenwich Mean Time (GMT for short – often interchanged with Coordinated Universal Time/UTC) is denoted by a “Z” at the end, and is written as 0752Z. The local time is denoted by a “J” at the end, and the eastern time zone is denoted by an “R” at the end. Each of the zones have a corresponding letter and name.

GMT+1 to EDT Converter -- TimeBie

Military Time Chart - The 24 Hour Clock

Time stamps referencing Greenwich Mean Time (GMT for short – often interchanged with Coordinated Universal Time/UTC) is denoted by a “Z” at the end, and is written as 0752Z. The local time is denoted by a “J” at the end, and the eastern time zone is denoted by an “R” at the end. Each of the zones have a corresponding letter and name.

2020-1-8 · Pacific Standard Time (PST) is UTC-8:00, and Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) is UTC-7:00, this time zone is called the Pacific Time Zone (PT) in the United States and Canada. EST Zeit – Eastern Standard Time Zeitzone: … Befolgt momentan EST – Eastern Standard Time. Befolgt EST – Eastern Standard Time Teile des Jahres, aber nicht im Moment. Hat momentan dieselbe Ortszeit wie EST (UTC … Matthew kiichichaos Heafy on Instagram: “JULY 10TH 4PM … 5,218 Likes, 37 Comments - Matthew kiichichaos Heafy (@matthewkheafy) on Instagram: “JULY 10TH 4PM EST/ 1PM PST/ 9PM GMT/ 10PM CET TRIVIUM LIVE WORLDWIDE live.trivium.org…” Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT on Boba® | Training Schedule Iiuvea changed description of Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT vureilaa changed description of Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT vureilaa changed description of Trainings - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT